Vestfold, Telemark og Agder kontrollutvalgssekretariat IKS

Line Bosnes Hegna

Daglig leder

Mobil: 90 65 64 26
E-post: line.bosnes@vetaks.no

Heidi Wulff Jacobsen

Nestleder

Mobil: 40 49 13 45
E-post: heidi.wulff.jacobsen@vetaks.no

Benedikte Muruvik Vonen

Rådgiver

Mobil: 90 58 90 43
E-post: benedikte.muruvik.vonen@vetaks.no

Marianne Lundeberg

Førstekonsulent

Mobil: 90 11 45 43
E-post: marianne.lundeberg@vetaks.no

Anja Ottervang Homleid

Rådgiver

Mobil: 99 45 55 15
E-post: anja.ottervang.homleid@vetaks.no

Sander Haga Ask

Rådgiver

Mobil: 99 35 85 99
E-post: sander.haga.ask@vetaks.no

Ingebjørg Liland

Rådgiver

Mobil: 47 03 45 60
E-post: ingebjorg.liland@vetaks.no

Alexander Etsy Jensen

Rådgiver

Mobil: 91 82 75 45
E-post: alexander.etsy.jensen@vetaks.no

Kontorsteder

Hellandtunet, Kyrkjevegen 6
3800 Bø

Revetal

Revetalgata 10
3174 Revetal

Arendal

Fylkeshuset, Ragnvald Blakstads vei 1
4838 Arendal

Vennesla

Hunsfos Næringspark, Hunsøya
4700 Vennesla