KONTROLLUTVALGET I ARENDAL KOMMUNE

Leder av kontrollutvalget:

Kristoffer A. Lyngvi

Tlf: 464 65 879

kristoffer.a.lyngvi@politiker.arendal.no 

Utvalgssekretær:

Benedikte Muruvik Vonen

Tlf: 905 89 043

Epost: benedikte.vonen@vetaks.no

Medlemmer i kontrollutvalget

Leder: Kristoffer Andreas Lyngvi (H) tlf. 464 65 879, epost: kristoffer.a.lyngvi@politiker.arendal.no 

Nestleder: Liv Andersen (AP)  tlf. 91 85 06 40, epost: liv.andersen@politiker.arendal.no

Medlem: Anne Rostad (SV) tlf. 41 46 28 21, anne.rostad@politiker.arendal.no

Medlem: Kristen Bjormyr (SP) tlf. 95 20 20 30, kristen.bjormyr@politiker.arendal.no 

Medlem: Terje Stiansen (FrP) tlf. 45 02 45 41, terje.stiansen@politiker.arendal.no