KONTROLLUTVALGET I ARENDAL KOMMUNE

Leder av kontrollutvalget:

Haagen S. Poppe

Tlf: 95 16 93 25

haagen.poppe@politiker.arendal.no

Utvalgssekretær:

Alexander Etsy Jensen

Tlf: 91 82 75 45

Epost: alexander.etsy.jensen@vetaks.no

Medlemmer i kontrollutvalget

Leder: Haagen S. Poppe (H)    haagen.poppe@politiker.arendal.no

Nestleder: Liv Andersen (AP)  tlf. 91 85 06 40, epost: liv.andersen@politiker.arendal.no

Medlem: Anne Rostad (SV) tlf. 41 46 28 21, anne.rostad@politiker.arendal.no 

Medlem: Kristen Bjormyr (SP) tlf. 95 20 20 30, kristen.bjormyr@politiker.arendal.no 

Medlem: Terje Stiansen (FrP) tlf. 45 02 45 41, terje.stiansen@politiker.arendal.no